Serious problem!

Discussion on the three big Chinese internals, Yiquan, Bajiquan, Piguazhang and other similar styles.

Serious problem!

Postby Ivan on Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:40 am

I have been practicing chi gung for a few years and have been warned about the problems that can arise due to incorrect practice.

I have recently encountered a problem which I know is not directly due to my practice and I want to know if anyone in the chi gung world is aware of it.

I have recently been hounded by telepathic, clare voyant, empathic people calling themselves "amplifizers". This has gone on for 10 months every second of every waking moment.

They have been trying to tell me what to think about how to feel and telling me to empathise correctly because they are in a negative empathy. It is extremely irritating and disruptive to my life, but more so I am concerned about other people who may go through this and not cope with it so well.

Among other things they demand that I practice so that they can empathise with it, then harrass me with verbal abuse during my practice. They also have been consistently requesting that I masterbate so that they can empathise with it.

I have been told that if I become clare voyant I will be able to find out who they are.
I want to return to lessons with a teacher but I am concerned that they will do the same thing to other practitioners or even teachers.

This is a warning to people that this can happen, for those who arent aware of it. I am also wanting advice on chi gung that may aid clare voyant development as well as advice from experienced practitioners.

Sincerely
Ivan
Santi

Re: Serious problem!

Postby mixjourneyman on Sat Oct 25, 2008 6:44 am

Two possibilities here: You are either being genuine or you are a troll.