Sexual energy storing

Discussion on the three big Chinese internals, Yiquan, Bajiquan, Piguazhang and other similar styles.

Sexual energy storing

Postby Taoist on Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:47 am

Good day,

I have been using various internal martial arts methods for several years now but an important question is yet unanswered to me: how do I store effectively unused sexual energy without getting depressive or hyperaggressive? And is it possible to abstain from sexual release for a longer period (more than one week, which is now my maximum period without release) without damaging the sexual organs? Serious question, serious answers (and only on topic- no comments like: Why do you want this? This is useless etc.) are much appreciated. Thank you indeed!
Taoist
Santi

Re: Sexual energy storing

Postby shawnsegler on Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:31 am

A: You don't get to decide how people respond to you, so don't go throwing around commands to people if you want a response.

B: Any sort of complex internal exercise is best done under the supervision of a qualified teacher who will most likely be able to answer these questions if that's what they're teaching you.

S
I prefer
You behind the wheel
And me the passenger
shawnsegler
Great Old One

Postby wayne hansen on Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:33 pm

Firstly let us know what your training is to this day
Otherwise it will be dangerous to answer
I agree with Shawnee you should be under a teacher who can answer this
If not you most likely don't have right method
Don't put power into the form let it naturally arise from the form
wayne hansen
Wuji

Postby northern_mantis on Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:08 pm

Depends, if you're training with a partner you'll want a condom. If you're training alone a tissue or maybe an old sock.

Sorry, I know you wanted serious responses but some things just have to come out!
northern_mantis
Huajing

Postby Bao on Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:26 pm

Taoist wrote:Good day,