Page 117 of 137

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:09 am
by Steve James

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 12:57 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:59 am
by grzegorz
Melania Trump £12,000 plastic surgery make over: BEFORE and after

http://www.express.co.uk/life-style/lif ... ic-surgery

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 9:57 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:53 am
by Michael

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:07 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 10:57 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:56 pm
by grzegorz
grzegorz wrote:Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 11:23 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:39 am
by Steve James
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:32 am
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:21 pm
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 1:45 am
by grzegorz
Give it time...

Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:41 am
by grzegorz
Image

Re: Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:14 pm
by Steve James