The Martial Arts Teacher - a new book

Discussion on the three big Chinese internals, Yiquan, Bajiquan, Piguazhang and other similar styles.

The Martial Arts Teacher - a new book

Postby jonathan.bluestein on Tue Nov 07, 2017 7:00 am

Good day! :-)

I would like to inform you of a new book I have recently published, titled 'The Martial Arts Teacher'. It is a unique treatise dealing with the ins and outs of teaching martial arts and operating a martial arts school and community. The book tackles this mission and its many challenges from novel angles and perspectives, offering exceptional ideas and solution for all martial arts teachers from any style, be they practicing or aspiring. This memorable book is guaranteed to provide you with solid and easily applicable advice, for bettering your life and those of the people around you. ;-)

Being that I am a teacher of the traditional Chinese martial arts, the book is written more from that sort of perspective. However, it is approachable to and readable by just about anyone.

The book is readily available on any Amazon-affiliated website, such as below:
https://www.amazon.com/Martial-Arts-Tea ... W0PM17JBM8

More information is available on the official website:
https://www.researchofmartialarts.com/

jonathan.bluestein
Wuji

Re: The Martial Arts Teacher - a new book

Postby KEND on Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:02 pm

Best of luck with your new book, enjoyed your last book.
KEND
Great Old One

Postby jonathan.bluestein on Tue Nov 07, 2017 1:06 pm

Thank you Kenneth! Means a lot coming from you :-)
jonathan.bluestein
Wuji

Postby chenyaolong on Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:02 am

Looking forward to reading it!
chenyaolong
Wuji

Postby phil b on Sun Nov 12, 2017 9:12 pm

Just curious as to what makes you an authority on teaching. That introduction smacks of hubris.
Just your average office worker :p
phil b
Anjing

Postby jonathan.bluestein on Mon Nov 13, 2017 3:41 am