Custom dynamically driven content is the present and future

Rum, beer, movies, nice websites, gaming, etc., without interrupting the flow of martial threads.

Custom dynamically driven content is the present and future

Postby origami_itto on Thu Feb 23, 2023 8:29 am

I started playing with chat gpt and asking pointed questions.

Can't AI use engagement triggers identified and fed from big datasets to compel readers to interact?

Yes, AI can use engagement triggers identified from big datasets to compel readers to interact. With the help of natural language processing and machine learning algorithms, AI systems can analyze large amounts of data and identify patterns in what types of content tend to elicit high levels of engagement, such as likes, shares, comments, and click-throughs.

By analyzing these patterns, AI systems can then generate content that is optimized to trigger these engagement behaviors, such as using emotionally charged language, incorporating visual elements, or tapping into popular trends and topics.

While this approach can be effective in getting readers to interact with content, it is important to note that engagement alone does not necessarily equate to quality writing. For example, some content that generates a high level of engagement may be sensationalist, click-bait, or misleading.

Therefore, it is crucial to ensure that any AI-generated content is also of high quality, informative, and accurate, and serves the purpose of providing value to the reader. When used in conjunction with human input and oversight, AI can be a valuable tool for enhancing the quality and effectiveness of writing.
The form is the notes, the quan is the music
Atomic Taijiquan|FB|YT|IG|
Twitch
origami_itto
Wuji

Re: Custom dynamically driven content is the present and future

Postby vadaga on Thu Feb 23, 2023 8:49 am

https://medium.com/@colin.fraser/chatgpt-automatic-expensive-bs-at-scale-a113692b13d5
Interesting longish rundown of what ChatGPT can and can't do