Page 39 of 43

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:10 pm
by Steve James
Blackmailers always want more.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:44 pm
by Strange
oh yeah and for the record: GOD wanted Trump to be President

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 5:27 am
by jimmy
More like Adramelech...
Image

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:44 am
by Steve James
So, I'm on this site for a housing development where I used to live. One person posts a complaint about a coyote family living nearby. She asks whether the management will wait to alert animal control until after someone is attacked.

FFS lady, call the ASPCA yourself. SMH. People think complaining is the same as doing something.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 5:50 pm
by Bill
“Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!”

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:39 am
by Strange
no matter how much you wish, the fake cannot become real
no matter how much you hope, the real cannot become fake
no matter how much you pull, shit cannot rise
no matter how much you press, cream cannot sink

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:43 pm
by Strange
i am offended by billy porter's gown

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:49 pm
by Michael
Strange wrote:i am offended by billy porter's gown


The good news is that it gave a few seamstresses a job for a week.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2019 11:56 pm
by Strange
i'll bet those seamstresses were also offended

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:10 am
by Appledog
Strange wrote:no matter how much you wish, the fake cannot become real
no matter how much you hope, the real cannot become fake
no matter how much you pull, shit cannot rise
no matter how much you press, cream cannot sink


When nothing we do matters, the only thing that matters is what we do.
-Angel, the Vampire with Soul.

Image

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Fri Mar 01, 2019 4:01 am
by cloudz

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue Mar 05, 2019 11:45 am
by Steve James
People who wear MAGA hats don't think America is great.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:03 am
by Strange
Tim Apple

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:14 pm
by Michael
Image

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:17 am
by Strange
Toxic Post Counting