Page 43 of 44

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:38 pm
by jimmy
*sub-personality ejected due to wrong speech*

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:16 pm
by Taste of Death
jimmy wrote:*sub-personality ejected due to wrong speech*

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

-punchballs- (@) -bukkake- (@) -punchballs-

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 9:48 am
by Dmitri
Dammit, had this great random-ass thought in the shower this morning, but totally forgot it... :'(

So I guess this is a RAFT, not a RAT. Oh well.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2020 12:33 pm
by Bill
Once Western Boxing is connected to Western Philosophy it will become as hopeless as Chinese Boxing.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sun May 10, 2020 9:24 pm
by Michael
Westerners are not really "sensitive" enough to make the connection.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sat May 16, 2020 11:33 am
by Bill
I want to get a covid mask made to look like the lower half of my face so when I wear it it will look like I'm not wearing a mask.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue May 19, 2020 10:07 am
by Dmitri
Might as well get a better one. I'm thinking a 3D-printed replica of the lower part of Ben Affleck's face.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2020 6:35 pm
by Strange
that donald drumpf you got there is really a feckin clown

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:16 am
by Steve James
Was "covfefe" a slip of the pen, or an omen?

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:52 pm
by Strange
达摩说:“全是全非,还说什么清净?既然得到通达,又哪有内外之分?”

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:19 pm
by Bill
Dmitri wrote:Might as well get a better one. .


LOL! I know I'm no Tom Cruise but...

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2020 8:02 pm
by Strange
why we do it slowly?
do you see ppl gulping down a whole can of tonic at one go?

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:09 am
by Steve James
How come G. Maxwell is wished well, but Epstein wasn't?

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Mon Aug 03, 2020 9:11 am
by Bill
Cheng Ting hua really stepped in it when he decided to learn Pagua.

Re: RAT

PostPosted: Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:39 am
by Steve James
Fires? What fires?