Page 1 of 148

Political Humor Only Please

PostPosted: Wed May 23, 2012 10:43 pm
by gzregorz
...

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Thu May 24, 2012 9:44 am
by gzregorz
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 12:02 pm
by yieldingxxx
Image

Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Wed May 30, 2012 12:04 pm
by yieldingxxx
Image


Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2012 1:55 am
by gzregorz
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Sun Jun 03, 2012 1:56 am
by gzregorz
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:43 am
by Michael
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2012 12:14 pm
by Doc Stier
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 11:13 pm
by gzregorz
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Thu Jun 07, 2012 11:19 pm
by gzregorz
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:21 am
by Doc Stier
Image

Re: Election Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Wed Jun 13, 2012 3:30 pm
by gzregorz
Image

Mitt for brains.

Re: Political Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 9:15 am
by gzregorz
it's all right mitt, it's a hard word for all of us.

Re: Political Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 12:36 pm
by Doc Stier
Image
I especially enjoyed the reference on this one to the "cook fringe". LOL ;D

I think the word they were looking for there is "kook", not "cook", but I guess ya gotta go with whatcha got. ;)

Re: Political Jokes Only Please

PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 9:46 am
by yieldingxxx
The REAL Romney :D
Image

Image

Willard's VP choices :D
Image


Image

Image