Page 1457 of 1457

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Fri Feb 12, 2021 7:23 pm
by jimmy
Image

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Fri Feb 12, 2021 7:24 pm
by jimmy
jimmy wrote:Image

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:02 pm
by Strange

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:26 pm
by jimmy
Image

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:16 pm
by DiaitaDoc
Image

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:47 pm
by Quigga
The dragons look funny. What's the source on this pic?

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:23 pm
by DiaitaDoc
Quigga wrote:The dragons look funny. What's the source on this pic?


Dunno. It’s Wikicommons.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emperor_Yingzong_of_Ming

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:38 am
by Quigga
Ok, thank you.

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:54 am
by Strange

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Fri Feb 26, 2021 4:13 pm
by Bill
Image

Re: test no topic

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2021 9:20 pm
by jimmy
Image